Regional Leadership

GridLiance is ready to go to work with you. Contact a member of our regional leadership team for more information on partnership.

Douglas C. Collins

President,

MISO Region

dcollins@gridliance.com

563.599.0762

J. Calvin Crowder

SVP,

GridLiance South Central Utilities

ccrowder@gridliance.com

512.627.7385

Kevin A. Hopper

President,

SPP Region

khopper@gridliance.com

417.830.1737

Carl A. Huslig

SVP, Business Development

For all other regions

CHuslig@gridliance.com

816.492.2010

Joseph Dudak

Transmission for Renewables

jdudak@gridliance.com

816.492.2070

Career Inquiries

For employment opportunities, please send resume and cover letter to

Media Contacts

Krissy Posey

Director of Communications

KPosey@gridliance.com

312.283.5217

Critical Energy Infrastructure Information (CEII)

To request CEII, please send an email with your detailed request to

CEIIcontact@gridliance.com

Regional Offices

Chicago, IL

2 N LaSalle,

Suite 420

Chicago, IL 60602

Irving, TX

201 E. John Carpenter Frwy

Suite 900

Irving, TX 75062

Austin, TX

111 Congress Avenue,

Suite 1400

Austin, TX 78701

Washington, DC

1701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW

Suite 200

Washington, DC 20006